7Z. Doctor Who - The Sirens Of Time

Writer: Nicholas Briggs; Director: Nicholas Briggs; Producers: Jason Haigh-Ellery, Gary Russell, Stephen Cole; Music: Nicholas Briggs; Recorded: 6th - 7th March 1999;

Doctor Who The Sirens Of Time cover image

The Fifth, Sixth and Seventh Doctors, together for the first time!

Gallifrey is in a state of crisis, facing destruction at the hands of an overwhelming enemy. The Doctor is involved in three different incarnations - each caught up in a deadly adventure, scattered across time and space. The web of time is threatened - and someone wants the Doctor dead.

The three incarnations of the Doctor must join together to set time back on track - but in doing so, will they unleash a still greater threat?

Regular cast

This adventure has no regular cast

Guest cast

The Doctor: Sylvester McCoy (1,4), Peter Davison (2,4), Colin Baker (3,4); Commander Raldeth: Andrew Fettes (1,4); Co-ordinator Vansell: Anthony Keetch; The President: Michael Wade (1-3); Elenya: Sarah Mowat (1); Ruthley: Maggie Stables (1,4); Sancroff: Colin McIntyre (1); Commandant: John Wadmore (1); Lieutenant Zenter: John Wadmore (2); Captain Schwieger: Mark Gatiss (1); Schmidt: Andrew Fettes (2); Helen: Sarah Mowat (2); The Tempron: Nicholas Briggs (3-4); Ellie: Sarah Mowat (3); Pilot Azimendah: John Wadmore (3); Delegate: Nicholas Pegg (3); Sub-Commander Solanec: John Wadmore (4); Knight Commander Lyena: Sarah Mowat (4); Knight 2: Mark Gatiss (4);

Notes and trivia

CD 1: Parts One and Two
CD 2: Parts Three and Four
Running Time: 120 minutes