6C/F. Doctor Who - Creatures Of Beauty

Writer: Nicholas Briggs; Director: Nicholas Briggs; Producers: Gary Russell, Jason Haigh-Ellery, Jacqueline Rayner; Music: Nicholas Briggs; Recorded: 22nd and 24th March 2003;

Doctor Who Creatures Of Beauty cover image

A planetary ecological disaster! An incurable, disfiguring, genetic disease... Aliens, in breach of galactic law!

Nyssa, under arrest! The TARDIS, inoperable! The Doctor, facing interrogation!

Another situation of dire peril is unfolding for the Doctor and his companion. However, what if it is not clear who is right and who is wrong? Who is ugly and who is beautiful?

Where does the story begin, and where does it end? Sometimes, it is all a matter of perspective.

Regular cast

Nyssa: Sarah Sutton;

Guest cast

Gilbrook: David Daker; Brodlik: David Mallinson; Lady Forleon: Jemma Churchill; Quain: Nigel Hastings; Seedleson: Michael Smiley; Murone: Philip Wolff; Veline: Emma Manton; Koteem/Morgue Attendant/Police Officer/Guard/ Control/Captain Delarphim/Pilot: Nicholas Briggs;

Notes and trivia

CD 1: Parts One and Two
CD 2: Parts Three and Four
Running Time: 100 minutes